Liberty Performing Arts Theatre (LPAT) - Coming Events

Presented by LPAT


Ongoing
Open Music Rehearsal program
free informal rehearsals for local area music groups

Presented by Other Organizations


Day  Date
Event Name and link to Presenter
Saturday - Sunday 2018/12/15 - 2018/12/16 Liberty Youth Ballet Company Nutcracker 2018
Tuesday 2018/12/11 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thursday 2018/12/13 Liberty Public Schools Event
Sunday 2019/01/13 Priscilla & Dana's Dance Showcases
Sunday 2019/01/20 Priscilla & Dana's Dance Showcases
Thursday 2019/01/24 Creative World School Recital
Saturday 2019/01/26 Celebration Talent Competition
Sunday 2019/02/03 Metropolitan Youth Orchestra Concert
Saturday 2019/02/09 Believe National Talent Competition
Saturday - Sunday 2019/02/16 - 2019/09/17 8 National Talent Competition 2019
Monday 2019/02/18 Studio 320 Dance Showcase
Wednesday - Saturday 2019/03/06 - 2019/03/09 LMS Drama Performances
Saturday - Sunday 2019/03/16 - 2019/03/17 Edge Talent Competition 2019
Saturday - Sunday 2019/03/23 - 2019/03/24 Dance Champs Competition
Saturday 2019/03/30 BravO! Dance Competition 2019
Tuesday 2019/04/02 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thursday 2019/04/04 Liberty Public Schools Event
Saturday 2019/04/06 The Dance Effect 2019
Thursday 2019/04/11 Liberty Public Schools Event
Saturday 2019/04/13 Elite Dance Cup 2019
Tuesday 2019/04/16 Liberty Public Schools Event
Saturday 2019/04/27 Competition
Thursday 2019/05/02 Liberty Public Schools Event
Friday 2019/05/03 Liberty Public Schools Event
Saturday 2019/05/04 Liberty Symphony Orchestra Concert
Sunday 2019/05/05 Metropolitan Youth Orchestra Concert
Monday 2019/05/06 Liberty Public Schools Event
Tuesday 2019/05/07 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thursday 2019/05/09 Liberty Public Schools Event
Saturday - Sunday 2019/05/11 - 2019/05/12 Leap Dance Competition
Monday 2019/05/13 Liberty Public Schools Event
Tuesday 2019/05/14 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thursday 2019/05/16 Liberty Public Schools Event
Friday - Sunday 2019/05/17 - 2019/05/19 Kids Artistic Review Dance Competition
Tuesday 2019/05/21 Liberty Public Schools Event
Friday - Saturday 2019/05/24 - 2019/05/25 Stars Unlimited Recital 2019
Friday - Sunday 2019/05/31 - 2019/06/02 Catherine's Dance Studio Annual Recital
Thursday 2019/06/06 Liberty Public Schools Event
Friday - Saturday 2019/06/07 - 2019/06/08 Fine-Hammond Dance Studio Recital
Sunday 2019/06/09 Jennifer's Rising Dance Stars Annual Recital
Friday - Saturday 2019/06/14 - 2019/06/15 Dancing Plus Recital
Sunday 2019/06/16 Infinity Dance KC 2019 Recital
Friday 2019/06/21 Make Music Liberty 2019
Saturday 2019/06/22 Miss Dianna's School of Dance Annual Recital
Sunday 2019/06/23 Dynamic Dance Annual Recital
Wednesday - Sunday 2019/06/26 - 2019/06/30 Dance Out 2019 Nationals Competition
Friday - Sunday 2019/07/12 - 2019/07/13 Platinum Performance Plus Dance Competition 2019
Wednesday 2019/09/11 Liberty Nine Eleven Stair Climb Event