LPRF Board

Board Members 

The Liberty Parks and Recreation Foundation Board is comprised of twelve members: a City Council Member, 3 members are Park Board Members and 8 members Community Members:

  • Jodi Capps - Chairperson
  • Patrick Flora - Vice Chair / Park Board Member
  • Karen Ridder - Park Board Member
  • Vern Windsor - Park Board Member
  • Kim-Marie Graham - Community Member
  • Vicki Haas - Community Member
  • David Lindsey - Community Member
  • Scott Page - Community Member
  • Bob Saunders - Community Member
  • Kit Warner - Community Member
  • Tanna Campbell - Community Member
  • Harold Phillips - City Council Member

Board Meetings 

The Liberty Parks and Recreation Foundation meetings are on the second Tuesday of the month. Meetings are held at 5:30 p.m. in the Liberty Community Center Conference Room.

If you are interested in attending an upcoming meeting, please call 816-439-4364 for next meeting time and date.